About

The modern 9-storey business hotel 'AEROSTAR' 4 * is 302 comfortable rooms, 15 conference rooms and a range of high-quality modern services. Every day hundreds of Russian and foreign tourists choose it as a place for work and rest.

The hotel is located on one of the main highways of Moscow - Leningradsky Prospekt, which connects Sheremetyevo International Airport with the historic city center. Only a 10-minute drive separates the hotel from the Kremlin, the Moscow-City business center, the Expocentre and WTC can be reached in 15 minutes, Sheremetyevo airport and the Crocus Expo exhibition complex in half an hour.
You can stay at the hotel for a day, a week or even a whole year, or you can just stop by for dinner at a restaurant on the way to the airport. Business meetings and corporate events are held here, weddings and birthdays are celebrated.
The hotel features a wide range of additional services and decent service.

Hotel history

Reviews of our guests

Dear Sirs,

On March 20-21, 2019, Integrity LLC held a scientific and practical conference " Epilepsy. Progress in diagnosis and treatment". I would like to note the quick, clear and well-coordinated work of all the services of your hotel in preparing this event and thank the staff for their help in carrying it out.

Show full review

LLC "Integrity" - "Integrity Limited Liability Company";

Sincerely, General Director of "Integrity" Pavlov, Yu.

The Association of operators and developers of unmanned aircraft systems "AERONET" expresses its deep gratitude to Business Hotel "Aerostar" for cooperation and quality work in the preparation of the Industry Forum AERONET-2018 on December 13, 2018 in the hall "Petrovsky".

We would like to especially note the efficiency and individual approach of your team in the person of Alexey Sotnikov and Evgeny Shindyaikin.

Show full review

AERONET Association

General Director of the Association "AERONET" G. V. Babintsev

On behalf of Klever-Media Group LLC, I would like to thank and express my gratitude to Alexey Sotnikov, the Leading Event Manager of the Aerostar Hotel.

Show full review

Klever-media group publishing house;

Anna Demyanenko Administrative Director

FSAOU DPO AIC and PPRO expresses its gratitude to the Event Manager of "Aerostar Hotel Moscow" Boris Agulov for his assistance in conducting advanced training courses "Implementation of the health monitoring system for students with disabilities and health-saving technologies" on December 4, 2017.

E. Y. Malevanov

Rector of the Federal State Educational Institution DPO AIC and PPRO

On behalf of FSUE "state ATM Corporation" Express their gratitude to the staff of the hotel "Aerostar" in the face Sotnikov Alexey Dmitrievich Chindyaikin and Eugene V. for his contribution to the organization of the seminar ICAO on 29 and 30 may 2018.

Professionalism, responsibility and conscientious attitude to the work of the hotel staff made it possible to hold this event at a high level.

Show full review

State atm corporation

N. I. Danilov Deputy General Director

First of all, I want to thank you for a professionally organized event, at the last moment we were able to change the hall and please the client.

Natalia and the clinic Mother and Child were delighted with the event, the doctors thanked for the useful information and a great day spent in Aerostar.

Show full review

Maria Kotsuba

Lead mice manager prtravel

On behalf of our company, i want to thank you for the great event organized for us!

I would like to note the client-oriented approach to work at all stages of preparation and holding of the event!

Show full review

Olga Antonova

Marketing manager of llc "Ai-Ti-Ar"

We would like to express our gratitude to the entire staff of the AEROSTAR Hotel for their assistance in preparing and organizing the service during our event from May 25 to 28, 2009. We would also like to thank Vladimir Livanov, Senior Sales Manager, and Anna Kostanyan, Director of the Food Service, for their professionalism, attention to our problems and the speed with which our most unusual requests were solved. We are confident that this event will be the beginning of a long and successful cooperation between our organizations.

Smirnov Anton

Head of the training project of "Panasonic rus" llc

The Russian Skating Union expresses its sincere gratitude and deep appreciation to the staff of the Aerostar Hotel for the high-quality, conscientious and professional work on the reception, accommodation and catering of participants and guests of the ISU World Short Track Championships in the period from 7 to 17 March 2015.

Show full review

I.N. Slautina

Executive director of the russian skating union

The Federation of Modern Pentathlon of Russia expresses its sincere gratitude and deep appreciation to the staff of the Aerostar Hotel for high-quality, conscientious and professional work on the reception, accommodation and catering of participants and guests of the annual international tournament "Kremlin Cup" in modern pentathlon in the period from 22 to 25 May 2015.
Show full review

E.G. Zenovka

Executive Director of the Russian Federation of Modern Pentathlon

To the top of the page

Об отеле

Современный 9-этажный бизнес-отель «АЭРОСТАР» 4* — это 360 комфортабельных номеров, 15 конференц-залов и целый ряд качественных современных услуг. Ежедневно сотни российских и иностранных туристов выбирают его в качестве места для работы и отдыха.

Отель расположен на одной из главных магистралей Москвы — Ленинградском проспекте, связывающем международный аэропорт Шереметьево с историческим центром города. Всего 10 минут езды отделяют отель от Кремля, до делового центра «Москва-Сити», выставочного комплекса «Экспоцентр» и ЦМТ можно добраться за 15 минут, до аэропорта «Шереметьево» и выставочного комплекса «Крокус Экспо» — за полчаса.

В гостинице можно остановиться на день, неделю или даже целый год, а можно просто заехать поужинать в ресторане по пути в аэропорт. Здесь проходят деловые встречи и корпоративные мероприятия, отмечают свадьбы и дни рождения.

Отель отличает широкий спектр дополнительных услуг и достойный сервис.

История отеля

Отзывы наших гостей

Глубокоуважаемые Господа!

20-21 марта 2019 года компания ООО "Интегрити" провела на базе вашего бизнес-центра научно-практическую конференцию "Эпилепсия. Прогресс в диагностике и лечении". Хочется отметить быструю, четкую и слаженную работу всех служб Вашего отеля по подготовке этого мероприятия и поблагодарить сотрудников за помощь в его проведении. 

Показать отзыв целиком

ООО "Интегрити" - "Integrity Limited Liability Company"

С уважением, Генеральный директор ООО "Интегрити" Павлова Ю.В.

Ассоциация эксплуатантов и разработчиков беспилотных авиационных систем "АЭРОНЕТ" выражает огромную благодарность Бизнес-отелю "Аэростар" за сотрудничество и качественную работу в подготовке проведения Отраслевого форума АЭРОНЕТ-2018 13 декабря 2018 года в зале "Петровский".

Хотим особенно отметить оперативность и индивидуальный подход со стороны вашей команды в лице Сотникова Алексея и Шиндяйкина Евгения.

Показать отзыв целиком

Ассоциация АЭРОНЕТ

Генеральный директор Ассоциации "АЭРОНЕТ" Г.В.Бабинцев

От имени ООО "Клевер-Медиа-Групп" хочу поблагодарить и выразить свою признательность Сотникову Алексею, Ведущему менеджеру по организации мероприятий гостиницы "Аэростар".

Показать отзыв целиком

Издательство "Клевер-Медиа-Групп"

Анна Демьяненко Административный директор

ФГАОУ ДПО АПК и ППРО выражает благодарность менеджеру по организации мероприятий "Aerostar Hotel Moscow" Агулову Борису за помощь в проведении курсов повышения квалификации "Внедрение системы мониторинга здоровья обучающихся с ограниченными возможностями здоровья и здоровьесберегающих технологий" 4 декабря 2017 года.

Е.Ю. Малеванов

Ректор ФГАОУ ДПО АПК и ППРО

От имени ФГУП "Госкорпорация по ОрВД" выражаю благодарность коллективу отеля "Аэростар" в лице Сотникова Алексея Дмитриевича и Шиндяйкина Евгения Васильевич за вклад в организацию и проведение международного семинара ИКАО 29-30 мая 2018г.

Профессионализм, ответственность и добросовестное отношение к работе сотрудников гостиницы позволили провести указанное мероприятие на высоком уровне.

Показать отзыв целиком

Госкорпорация по ОрВД

Н.И. Данилов Заместитель генерального директора

В первую очередь хочу поблагодарить Вас за профессионально организованное мероприятие, в последний момент смогли поменять зал и угодить клиенту.

Наталья и клиника Мать и Дитя остались в восторге от мероприятия, доктора благодарили за полезную информацию и отличный день проведенный в Аэростар.

Показать отзыв целиком

Мария Коцуба

Ведущий MICE менеджер PRTravel

От лица нашей компании хочу поблагодарить Вас за великолепно организованное для нас мероприятие!

Хочется отметить клиентоориентированный подход в работе на всех этапах подготовки и проведения мероприятия!

Показать отзыв целиком

Ольга Антонова

Менеджер по маркетингу ООО "Ай-Ти-Ар"

Просим выразить Благодарность всему коллективу гостиницы «АЭРОСТАР» за помощь в подготовке и организацию сервиса при проведении нашего мероприятия с 25 по 28 мая 2009 года. Отдельно выражаем благодарность старшему менеджеру отдела продаж Ливанову Владимиру и Директору службы питания Анне Костанян за их профессионализм, внимание к нашим проблемам и скорость, с которой решались самые необычные наши запросы. Уверены, что данное мероприятие станет началом длительного и успешного сотрудничества между нашими организациями.

Смирнов Антон

Руководитель тренинг-проекта ООО «Панасоник Рус»

Союз конькобежцев России выражает искреннюю благодарность и глубокую признательность коллективу отеля «Аэростар» за высококачественную, добросовестную и профессиональную работу по приему, размещению и питанию участников и гостей ИСУ Чемпионата Мира по шорт-треку в период с 7 по 17 марта 2015 года.

Показать отзыв целиком

И.Н. Слаутина

Исполнительный директор Союза конькобежцев России

Федерация современного пятиборья России выражает искреннюю благодарность и глубокую признательность коллективу отеля «Аэростар» за высококачественную, добросовестную и профессиональную работу по приему, размещению и питанию участников и гостей ежегодного международного Турнира «Кубок Кремля» по современному пятиборью в период с 22 по 25 мая 2015 года.
Показать отзыв целиком

Э.Г. Зеновка

Исполнительный директор Федерации современного пятиборья России

В начало страницы